Skip to content

Annual Meeting Nominees 2018

Annual Meeting Nominees 2018

We're thrilled to have received so many nominations for this year's Chamber Awards. Our community is fortunate to have so many individuals who truly invest in making Carlisle a wonderful place to live and work.


Please take a moment to vote for the nominee who you think best demonstrates the following qualities:

Star of Excellence Award the Chamber member whose leadership, volunteer commitment, civic, and professional qualities best exemplify service to the Chamber of Commerce.
Tanya Smith Stanford, Middlesex Diner
Lisa Thomas, M&T Bank
Robin Diehl, Century 21
Carol Lennon, Volunteer at United Way and Carlisle Chamber
Larenda Twigg, The Carlisle Vault

Business Executive of the Year recognizes the owner, executive or president of a business who has displayed outstanding performance in either an individual or collaborative endeavor. The nominee is a driving force behind the company and works to maintain an enriched business climate and an enhanced quality of life in Carlisle.
Tanya Smith Stanford, Middlesex Diner
Douglas Brehm, Brehm-Lebo Engineering
Ron Leitzel and Tonia Leitzel Ulsh, Mountz Jewelers
Lucy Zander, The United Way
Dennis Little, ReliAvail I.T.
David Everhart, CYP & Santander
Ben Havens and Ross Garner, Creative Building Concepts
Bill Fickel, Fickel Insurance

Young Business Leader of the Year recognizes a community business leader, age 40 or younger, who has helped create a more vibrant business and social environment for all.
 Reed Vanderlyke, Orrstown
 Adam Shaffer, Hoffman Funeral Home
 Dan Richardson, Guardian Designs
Ken Stank, JFC Staffing
Ashleigh Goss, Market Cross Pub
Nathan Tuckey, Tuckey Companies
Kim Kamowski, The Sentinel

Voting will close October 1. All recipients and nominees will be recognized at the Annual Meeting on October 17.

Leave a Comment
* Required field

Scroll To Top