Skip to content

Orrstown Bank


Banks/Credit UnionsFinancial ServicesMortgage Services

Rep/Contact Info

Anna Bucher
AVP, Mortgage Originator
Michael Byerly
Investment Advisor I - AVP
Evan Dickinson
SVP, Commercial Team Leader
Jeffrey S. Gayman
EVP, Chief Mortgage and Retail Officer
Von Jaymes
Investment Advisor Manager III - SVP
Zachary Khuri
EVP - Market President
Belinda Lawrence
Branch Executive Officer III - AVP
Carley Miller
AVP, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager
Nicolesha Monahan
Treasury Management Sales Officers Office II - AVP
Kyle Petty
Investment Adviser III- SVP
Nina Reese
C&I Relationship Manager I - VP
Robert Russoli
Investment Advisor/Regional Sales Manager - SVP
Barry Sheller
Branch Executive Officer II

Scroll To Top