801 S. Hanover St.| Carlisle, PA 17013

         

         

717-243-4515 | MEMBER LOGIN

instagram_copy facebook logo  linkedin twitter2

         

484 483

  • Belco Business Chkg. banner 480x60 2.18

Events Calendar

Results Found: 81 View Full Calendar
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Mt. Holly, Holly Festival ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Wheelchair Wash, Wheelchair tune-up, free event ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Sunday Sep 22, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Sep 23, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Free Health Seminar, UPMC Carlisle, Atrial Fibrillation, common heart rhythm disorders, blood thinners, heart medication, heart treatments ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Sep 29, 2019
Share a Smile, The SOM Foundation, Smile, Share, Nonprofit ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Craves Tour, Chamber Craves Tour, Carlisle Chamber Craves Tour, restaurant tour, Carlisle Area Chamber of Commerce, Carlisle, Pennsylvania ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 - Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Mom and Baby, Maternity classes, Woman health ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
Slippers and Cinema Social, UPMC Carlisle, Carlisle Theatre, Women's Event ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, mom and baby, maternity classes, free maternity classes ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
Messiah Lifeways, Wellness Fair, October 3 Wellness Event ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Travel Meeting
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Spirits of the Community: Home Brew Festival and Competition ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Oct 13, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Maternity classes, mom and baby ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Presented by OLP Events and Cumberland County Aging & Community Services, the Cumberland County 50plus EXPO is a free event that features more than 90 exhibitor ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, mom and baby, maternity classes, free maternity classes ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Breast Cancer Seminar, Breast Cancer, Free Health Seminar ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Over the Edge event with Capital Area Big Brothers Big Sisters ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Oct 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Sunday Nov 3, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 - Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Mom and Baby, Maternity classes, Woman health ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, mom and baby, maternity classes, free maternity classes ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
The Cumberland County Women’s Expo will present more than 80 businesses covering many aspects of a woman’s life, plus shopping, demonstrations, door prizes, and ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Nov 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Claremont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center, Walkin Wednesday, HR-Interviews, Interviews, Job, ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, Maternity classes, mom and baby ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
UPMC Carlisle, mom and baby, maternity classes, free maternity classes ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event