212 N. Hanover St.| Carlisle, PA 17013

         

         

717-243-4515 | MEMBER LOGIN

instagram_copy facebook logo  linkedin twitter2

         

484 483

Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
SCG Skin Rejuvenation Open House, Chambersburg ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
Pavarotti, Carlisle Theatre ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
YMCA Carlisle Cornhole Tournament, Cornhole, Carlisle Cornhole Tournament, YMCA Carlisle ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
Garden, Summer Garden Experience, Penn State Ag Extension ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Aug 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Aug 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Presented by OLP Events, the Veterans’ Expo & Job Fair will connect active and retired military members of all ages with benefits, resources, and jobs. ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event