212 N. Hanover St.| Carlisle, PA 17013

         

         

717-243-4515 | MEMBER LOGIN

instagram_copy facebook logo  linkedin twitter2

         

484 483

  • SEDA Cog Banner Ad_REV

  • Belco Business Chkg. banner 480x60 2.18

Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Presented by OLP Events, the Veterans’ Expo & Job Fair will connect active and retired military members of all ages with benefits, resources, and jobs. ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Outdoor movie night, Friends of Bosler Memorial Library, Goodbye Christopher Robin ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
Withum, Opportunity Zone, Taxes ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
LEAF Strolling Supper, LEAF Fundraiser, LEAF Project ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
Green Ridge Village, Fall Open House, Personal Care, The Manor ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Sep 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Mt. Holly, Holly Festival ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Sep 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
Spirits of the Community: Home Brew Festival and Competition ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Presented by OLP Events and Cumberland County Aging & Community Services, the Cumberland County 50plus EXPO is a free event that features more than 90 exhibitor ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Over the Edge event with Capital Area Big Brothers Big Sisters ... read more
Categories: Member-Hosted Event